AfricaCom


YOU ARE WARMLY INVITED TO JOIN ONEWEB IN HALL 1, STAND B4 


Dates: 12 – 14  November 2019.

Venue: International Conference Centre (CTICC), 1 Lower Long Street, Cape Town 8001, South Africa. 

Site: Come along to HALL 1, STAND B4, meet the team and enjoy one of our complimentary afternoon OneWeb-inspired cocktails or mocktails

Title: AfricaCom - Powering business transformation to strengthen African economies.

Meet with OneWeb: Click here to schedule your meeting with OneWeb at AfricaCom. Private meeting room facilities will be available. OneWeb's Africa team is available to meet and discuss with potential business partners and distributors the transformational opportunities open to enterprise, government, aviation, maritime, and network service providers across the region

What you need to know: OneWeb provides high-speed, low latency, secure, fibre-like connectivity solutions that enable enterprise to grow and governments and telcos to fulfil key commitments that will bring the benefits of connectivity to businesses and communities everywhere.

Team OneWeb at AfricaCom

Damien Garot - Senior Advisor to the CEO, Middle East and Africa - dgarot@oneweb.net 

Panel discussion: 13 Nov @ 330pm Finance: Implementing creative CapEx and OpEx business models for satellite communication in rural Africa

Campbell Macfarlane - President, OneWeb Enterprise Business - campbell@oneweb.net

Panel discussion: 13 Nov @ 240pm Overcoming the affordability, accessibility and relevance challenges of connectivity

Carvajal Zaroking, Senior Manager, Commercial and Bid - zaroking@oneweb.net  / Souleymane Diallo, Product and Marketing, Enterprise - sdiallo@oneweb.net / Christophe Fondin, Director, Mobile Sector - cfondin@oneweb.net  / Kate Montgomery, Marketing, Enterprise - kmontgomery@oneweb.net / Sandeep Taxali, Program Director - staxali@oneweb.net / Eric Vallet, Market, Development Director - evallet@oneweb.net / Ben Wolo,  Senior Network Implementation Manager - bwolo@oneweb.net

Learn more about OneWeb: [PDF] [VIDEO

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. See Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy

arrow Group 3 download-arrow facebook2 flickr3 Group 4 instagram linkedin medium pinterest retweet search snapchat-ghost solutions technology the-mission TheMuse_logo tumblr2 twitter youtube