Launch#7 Media Kit

Globe background

Vostochny Cosmodrome

OneWeb’s seventh launch (ST32) of 36 made-in-Florida satellites from the Vostochny Cosmodrome will have a total duration of three hours and 51 minutes and will include nine separations, each of four satellites.

Once all 36 satellites have been contacted and moved into operational orbit, this deployment will bring OneWeb's in-orbit constellation to 218 satellites, in readiness for commercial services to go live later this year in regions above the 50th parallel north. These regions include the UK, northern Europe, Greenland, Iceland, the Arctic Seas and Canada. Global services to follow in 2022.

OneWeb's broadcast is planned to begin 25 minutes before lift-off. Lift-off is now scheduled for 28 May at 1:38pm ET / 5:38pm UTC / 6:38pm BST / 7:38pm CEST *29 May 2:38am local time.

ARIANESPACE POSTPONEMENT ADVISORY

Launch#7 Media

Service Demo VIDEO

VIEW

Soyuz Flight ST32 Launch Kit

View / Download

OneWeb Satellite Tracker

GUIDED TOUR

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. See Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy

arrow Thick Arrow Community download-arrow facebook2 flickr3 Group 4 instagram linkedin medium Network pinterest Platform retweet search snapchat-ghost solutions technology the-mission TheMuse_logo tumblr2 twitter What We Do youtube